• Rufen Sie uns an
  • +41 44 515 48 50












slider emobility

Electro-mobility

Electric drive systems are becoming the yardstick for energy-optimized transport.

Car makers have developed practical electric cars, usually fitted with lithium-ion batteries and successfully launched on the market. The tram industry followed suit and has built trams which use batteries to cross the squares of French cities without grid connection for several hundred metres. Today’s trolley buses have batteries as a backup energy source. Bertrand Piccard's SI2 flew around the world using only solar power; eForce supplies retail outlets with beer, refrigerated

goods and other consumer goods; sailing boats recover energy during windy periods and use this for propulsion when winds are too light to sail; ferries recharge their batteries when docked. On many inland waterways, electric motors are the only permitted drive systems. It is therefore appropriate to develop the first energy-plus vehicle for specific terrain with large height differences.

Electro-mobility

Electric drive systems are becoming the yardstick for energy-optimized transport.

Car makers have developed practical electric cars, usually fitted with lithium-ion batteries and successfully launched on the market. The tram industry followed suit and has built trams which use batteries to cross the squares of French cities without grid connection for several hundred metres. Today’s trolley buses have batteries as a backup energy source. Bertrand Piccard's SI2 flew around the world using only solar power; eForce supplies retail outlets with beer, refrigerated goods and other consumer goods; sailing boats recover energy during windy periods and use this for propulsion when winds are too light to sail; ferries recharge their batteries when docked. On many inland waterways, electric motors are the only permitted drive systems. It is therefore appropriate to develop the first energy-plus vehicle for specific terrain with large height differences.

Lithium Storage GmbH
Am Dorfbach 36
CH-8308 Illnau

T +41 44 515 48 50
info@lithiumstorage.ch

Kuhn Schweiz AG
Bernstrasse 125
CH-3627 Heimberg

T +41 33 439 88 22
info@kuhn-gruppe.ch
www.kuhn-gruppe.ch

• Rufen Sie uns an
  • +41 44 515 48 50












slider-technik

Elektro – Mobilität

Elektrische Antriebe werden zum Massstab des energieoptimierten Transportes.

Die Autobauer entwickelten alltagstaugliche marktreife Strassenfahrzeuge, meist mit Lithium Ionen Batterien. Die Tramindustrie zog nach und baute Tramzüge, die zumindest über einige hundert Meter dank Batterien autonom die Plätze französischer Innenstädte durchqueren. Trolleybusse haben heute Batterien als Ersatz-Energiequelle. Bertrand Piccards SI2 hat die Welt mit Solarenergie umrundet, eForce beliefert Detailverkaufsstellen mit Bier, Kühlwaren und anderen

Konsumgütern, Segelschiffe rekuperieren Restenergie und fahren bei Flaute weiter, Fähren tanken ihre Energie bei den Andockstellen. Auf vielen Binnengewässern sind heute ausschliesslich Elektromotoren als Antrieb zugelassen. Es ist deshalb nahliegend, für ein bestimmtes Gelände mit viel Gefälle ein erstes Plus-Energiefahrzeug zu entwickeln.

Elektro – Mobilität

Elektrische Antriebe werden zum Massstab des energieoptimierten Transportes.

Die Autobauer entwickelten alltagstaugliche marktreife Strassenfahrzeuge, meist mit Lithium Ionen Batterien. Die Tramindustrie zog nach und baute Tramzüge, die zumindest über einige hundert Meter dank Batterien autonom die Plätze französischer Innenstädte durchqueren. Trolleybusse haben heute Batterien als Ersatz-Energiequelle. Bertrand Piccards SI2 hat die Welt mit Solarenergie umrundet, eForce beliefert Detailverkaufsstellen mit Bier, Kühlwaren und anderen Konsumgütern, Segelschiffe rekuperieren Restenergie und fahren bei Flaute weiter, Fähren tanken ihre Energie bei den Andockstellen. Auf vielen Binnengewässern sind heute ausschliesslich Elektromotoren als Antrieb zugelassen. Es ist deshalb nahliegend, für ein bestimmtes Gelände mit viel Gefälle ein erstes Plus-Energiefahrzeug zu entwickeln.

Lithium Storage GmbH
Am Dorfbach 36
CH-8308 Illnau

T +41 44 515 48 50
info@lithiumstorage.ch
www.lithiumstorage.eu

Kuhn Schweiz AG
Bernstrasse 125
CH-3627 Heimberg

T +41 33 439 88 22
info@kuhn-gruppe.ch
www.kuhn-gruppe.ch